Empire Building Vinyl back in stock + other scene news

Scene News

Shall Not Fade (IDM / House Label) announced they have a discount code of 50% off all vinyl and digital. Here’s the full email:

Yo crew,

We’ve just done a fresh warehouse cleanup and are reducing all vinyls, merchandise, vinyl bundles and digital by 50% for the next 48 hours. 🚀

🍉 Grab some bargains below with code SNF50 at checkout 
shallnotfade.co.uk

P.S new Big Miz & Harrison BDP dropping in the coming weeks… 🚨

Big Miz –  shallnotfade.co.uk/album/short-stories-ep
Harrison BDP –  shallnotfade.co.uk/album/watching-the-world-go-by-ep

Much love, 

Team SNF 
Empire Building Vinyl back in stock + other scene news 1

My Pet Flamingo also came out with some news on the Saint Pepsi vinyl. As it seems some people broke the 1 per person rule. So expect some of those vinyls / cassettes / minidisc back on their bandcamp soon

Morning all! 

We’ve looked through all of the orders and there are a very small number of people who breached the 2 per person limit on Empire Building. 

It means that only a handful will be going back on sale. We will do this at 8pm UK this evening.

In the meantime, the sexy white version has fewer than 50 copies left for y’all. (46 at time of post).

There are also just 20 or so cassettes.

mypetflamingo.bandcamp.com/album/empire-building

My Pet Flamingo
Empire Building Vinyl back in stock + other scene news 2
HR002

Hiraeth Records has been drumming up a lot of news lately as they get ready to release HR002. Their newest artist, 地球, will be releasing their album ジャングル Tonight at 20:00 Amsterdam time, 11am PST/PDT and 2pm EDT. They’ll selling 150 green marbled and 300 dark green vinyl records, 300 CDs and 300 cassettes.

For more info:  HiraethRecords.com
Get it at:  Hiraeth-records.bandcamp.com

Stay up to date on scene news

Sign up for email updates of latests vinyl/cassette and digital releases. Stay up to date in the Future Funk and Vaporwave scene.

You may also like...