Seikomart releasing a bunch of cassettes today & more news – 5/9/2019

thumbnail

Physical Releases

バビロンの空中庭園 下 by desert sand feels warm at night

バビロンの空中庭園 下
by desert sand feels warm at night

Released on the same day as 上,two releases from Seikomart and Desert Sand Feels Warm At Night in one day. These two cassettes are a part 1 and part 2 of each other.

バビロンの空中庭園 上 by desert sand feels warm at night

バビロンの空中庭園 上 by desert sand feels warm at night (cassette) re-press

Second repress by Seikomartjapan. Perfect Slushwave to own on cassette and knowing Seikomart, you won’t be let down by buying it as they always throw in a few goodies.

Kween Pepsi by Jesse Cassettes

Kween Pepsi by Jesse Cassettes (cassette)

Limited Edition Cassette Tape Drops 5.9 11PM(EST)/5.10 12PM(JST)/5.10 4AM(CET)

Digital Releases

Isothica by Ohsaurus

4 track album of clear synth and strong saw waves. Reminds of music that would be in an adventure space shooter with a good myster plot.

Back To Top