Tag: Japan

ΛDRIΛNWΛVE & クリスタルKITSUNE release a single + other releases

I hope everyone was able to pick up something awesome for Cassette Shop Day yesterday. In yesterday’s listing of all the cassettes released, I also added past albums I think everyone should listen to and purchase on cassette. It’s always cool to see a vapor album sell out imo. Anyway today things are back to […]

PITCH SHIFTER – FUTURE FUNK SHOW IN TOKYO, JAPAN

This whole week I’ve been living with ADRIANWAVE, Sparkly Night and クリスタルKITSUNE in a one room AirBnB in Tokyo… all for the sole purpose of them performing at this concert. This is my third concert (Groove Horizons / 100% Electronicon) in the future funk / vaporwave scene I’ve been to in 2 months and this […]

Palm Lodge Plaza by (株)目黒企画 (cassette)

(株)目黒企画 – Palm Lodge Plaza CNR002 GREEN CASSETTE PALM LODGE PLAZA CASSETTE TAPE.ONLY 10 COPIES ! COME WITH STICKERS. ONE PER CUSTOMER PLEASE Includes unlimited streaming of Palm Lodge Plaza via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Source Album Description CNR002 ☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️ support your artist : soundcloud.com/megurokikaku megurokikaku.bandcamp.com/music eaglevoyagegroup.tumblr.com […]

above by desert sand feels warm at night (cassette) re-press

desert sand feels warm at night – バビロンの空中庭園 上 Release Details Album Description ☆RE-ISSUE Cassette Tape 5.9 11PM(EST) / 5.10 12PM(JST) / 5.10 4AM(CET) ☆Limited Edition Cassette Tape 3.7 10PM(EST)/3.8 12PM(JST) Welcome to the mythological landscape of absolute beauty. Let the atmospheric soundscapes of these blissful gardens take you into a world of your own. […]

Kween Pepsi by Jesse Cassettes (cassette)

Jesse Cassettes – Kween Pepsi Release Details It’s ready❣️🍥———————————————Jesse Cassettes – Kween Pepsi ———————————————Limited Edition Cassette TapeDrops 5.9 11PM(EST)/5.10 12PM(JST)/5.10 4AM(CET) Please set your alarm…🙌🏼⏰https://t.co/bhjQe5cIm5 クィーンペプシカセットテープ明日発売!お見逃しなく! pic.twitter.com/eT9Mnp2aaA — Seikomart (@Seikomartjapan) May 9, 2019 Source Album Description ☆Limited Edition Cassette Tape 5.9 11PM(EST) / 5.10 12PM(JST) / 5.10 4AM(CET) Very excited and happy to finally be […]

Below by Desert Sand Feels Warm At Night (cassette)

desert sand feels warm at night – バビロンの空中庭園 下 Release Details desert sand feel warm at night@desertsandvapor Cassette Tape Drops 5.9 11PM(EST)/5.10 12PM(JST)/5.10 4AM(CET) 🕊🌿🍀🍃🕊 バビロンの空中庭園 上*Re-Issuehttps://t.co/nfwU63csh1バビロンの空中庭園 下*Exclusive bonus track includedhttps://t.co/3TqbpkEAwf pic.twitter.com/VQTa0CO4ij — Seikomart (@Seikomartjapan) May 8, 2019 Source Album Description ☆Limited Edition Cassette Tape 5.9 11PM(EST) / 5.10 12PM(JST) / 5.10 4AM(CET) The birds […]

Setka – Pink Sea (cassette)

Setka – Pink Sea Limited Edition Cassette Limited Edition Cassette x1Index(Side Neo, Side Setka) x1 Includes unlimited streaming of Pink Sea via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Source Album Description No Album Description   Stay up to date on the latest of Future Funk and Vaporwave releases by […]

V I R T U A 94 Records – Virtua Fantasy XI (cassette)

V I R T U A 94 Records – Virtua Fantasy XI VIRTUA FANTASY XI CASSETTE PRE-ORDER This is a pre-order for Virtua Fantasy XI cassette tapes coming this summer 2019 Includes unlimited streaming of Virtua Fantasy XI via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Source Album Description ====================================== […]

Back To Top