Tag: ambient

Dark industrial Techno kind of day + other releases

Not every day I introduce a break album in the daily releases but today we have a sweet one from the one and only Lobster Theremin and Globex Corp. I’d a 12″ vinyl I’m really tempted to purchase, I just wish I could listen to more of the tracks. I love when two labels combine […]

Content Awareness by Stream☾atcher (vinyl)

Stream☾atcher – Content Awareness Release Details The cassette sells out, the Mini Disc sells out instantly, and now we are blessed with an exclusive announcement of a vinyl release. Source Album Description Stream☾atcher: streamcatcher.bandcamp.com NU-ACR020 Stay up to date on the latest of Future Funk and Vaporwave releases by visiting Musics the Hang Up release […]

above by desert sand feels warm at night (cassette) re-press

desert sand feels warm at night – バビロンの空中庭園 上 Release Details Album Description ☆RE-ISSUE Cassette Tape 5.9 11PM(EST) / 5.10 12PM(JST) / 5.10 4AM(CET) ☆Limited Edition Cassette Tape 3.7 10PM(EST)/3.8 12PM(JST) Welcome to the mythological landscape of absolute beauty. Let the atmospheric soundscapes of these blissful gardens take you into a world of your own. […]

Below by Desert Sand Feels Warm At Night (cassette)

desert sand feels warm at night – バビロンの空中庭園 下 Release Details desert sand feel warm at night@desertsandvapor Cassette Tape Drops 5.9 11PM(EST)/5.10 12PM(JST)/5.10 4AM(CET) 🕊🌿🍀🍃🕊 バビロンの空中庭園 上*Re-Issuehttps://t.co/nfwU63csh1バビロンの空中庭園 下*Exclusive bonus track includedhttps://t.co/3TqbpkEAwf pic.twitter.com/VQTa0CO4ij — Seikomart (@Seikomartjapan) May 8, 2019 Source Album Description ☆Limited Edition Cassette Tape 5.9 11PM(EST) / 5.10 12PM(JST) / 5.10 4AM(CET) The birds […]

Content Awareness by Stream☾atcher (mini disc)

Stream☾atcher – Content Awareness Release Details 0 Source Album Description Stream☾atcher: streamcatcher.bandcamp.com NU-ACR020   Stay up to date on the latest of Future Funk and Vaporwave releases by visiting Musics the Hang Up release Calendar!!!

Phoenix #2772 by You Are Already Dead. (cassette)

Phoenix #2772 – You Are Already Dead. LIMITED EDITION CASSETTE [ o o ] Pro-dubbed “blood-splatted” tapes with horizontal obi strip! Reversible J-card with additional art and formatting from Sunset Inc. and Hallmark ’87. Two tapes MAX, please! Those purchasing three or more will only receive two and we will keep your extra donation. Enjoy […]

chromute by altostrati (cassette)

altostrati – chromute SCAPE-085 Blue tint cassette with printed labels on both sides. Comes in clear case with full color printed 4 panels j-card. Limited to 30, all with free 12″ x 18″ posterSent from Chile. Includes unlimited streaming of chromute via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Source […]

Kappa – Forsaken (cassette)

Kappa – Forsaken [SRCS26] Limited Edition Cassette – Hot Pink Hot pink-shelled cassette with full color labels on both sides. Cassettes are professionally recorded on a high quality tape deck and come with a full-color 3-panel j-card along with a clear case and over-wrapped in plastic to ensure quality. Includes unlimited streaming of Forsaken via […]

あなたのために by 夢のチャンネル (pre-order)

夢のチャンネル – あなたのために Limited Edition Cassette (Second Edition) *Ships in 2 weeks* Professionally dubbed white cassette tape with full coverage on-body printing on both sides, supplied in a clear/white case with double sided J-card insert. Since this is a pre-order we can be flexible with the run size, but for now we’ve made 50 copies […]

Back To Top