Albums / 連結 2017​-​2020 by Mr. Ocean (Digital)

連結 2017​-​2020 by Mr. Ocean (Digital)

Album Description

連結 2017-2020

A cohesive collection of 7 Mr. Ocean B-sides, 1 unreleased track and 3 previously released compilation tracks, formally concluding the Mr. Ocean project.

Goodbye - B-side for every album (it never felt right to include it)

Lobby (extended ver.) - B-side for 생선, Shorter version on Seculentia

On the Rocks - B-side for Termini

Delta (extended ver.) - B-side for Seculentia, shorter version on

Mid-Levels (Original ver.) - B-side for Mid-Levels

The Peak (Short ver.) - B-side for Mid-Levels

더 나은 내일 - Track on Allstars☆ IV

Released on Seaside Tapes's Bandcamp. Info: released April 24, 2020

Production & Album Art by Mr. Ocean (now known as 氏。 海洋)


Related Albums