Albums / Let's Rick Roll Again by Jazzy Ryuuji & Friends (Physical)

Let's Rick Roll Again by Jazzy Ryuuji & Friends (Physical)

¥1,090 JPY or more 

Let's Rick Roll Again by Jazzy Ryuuji & Friends

Album Description

☆Limited Edition Cassette Tape Drops 3.12 11PM(EST)/3.13 12PM(JST)/3.13 5AM(CET)

This compilation brings together Jazzy Ryuuji's friends to create a tribute to Rick Astley. A mix of Future funk and VaporFunk, we hope you like it.


----- FRIENDS -----
☆Future Otaku: soundcloud.com/future-otaku

☆Strawberry Station: soundcloud.com/strawberrystation
[Read more]

Limited Edition

Limited edition(C-30)cassette tape
Cassette Tape: hand dubbed (real time) on C-30 (music time is around 15 minutes per side) double card insert j-card inside a Norelco case. All packed in a poly bag.

J-card design by: Jazzy Ryuuji
Label&Edit by: Seikomart

Seikomart exclusive release.
Made in JAPAN

☆Seikomartオフィシャルカセットテープ
・Jazzy Ryuuji & Friends - Let`s Rick Roll Again
・30分テープ(片面約15分/15分)
・クリアバッグ包装済み

Includes unlimited streaming of Let's Rick Roll Again via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Released on Seikomart's Bandcamp. Info: released January 27, 2020

Related Albums