Albums / Love & Loss by Hopeful Romantics (Physical)

Love & Loss by Hopeful Romantics (Physical)

¥1,090 JPY or more 

Love & Loss by Hopeful Romantics

Album Description

☆Limited Edition Cassette Tape 3.26 11PM(EST)/3.27 12PM(JST)/3.27 5AM(CET)

Good things always come to an end, this album attempts to capture the feeling of falling in love and subsequent loss of it. Both high energy and somber, this album has been in production since September of 2019. I hope you enjoy it.
-HR


hopefulromantics.bandcamp.com

Limited Edition

Limited Edition(C-30)cassette tape
Cassette Tape: hand dubbed (real time) on C-30 (music time is around 15 minutes per side) double card insert j-card inside a Norelco case. All packed in a poly bag.

J-card design by: Hopeful Romantics
Edit by: Seikomart

Seikomart official cassette tape.
Made in JAPAN

☆Seikomartオフィシャルカセットテープ
・Hopeful Romantics - Love & Loss
・30分テープ(片面約15分/15分)
・クリアバッグ包装済み

Includes unlimited streaming of Love & Loss via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Released on Seikomart's Bandcamp. Info: released February 17, 2020

Related Albums