Albums / Pictures Vol​.​1 by Sem (Cassette)

Pictures Vol​.​1 by Sem (Cassette)

$6 USD or more 

Pictures Vol​.​1 by Sem

Album Description

No Description

Cassette Edition

"An album made with passion by Sem, a new face in the music industry"

Tracklist in order:
1. What now
2. Don't lie
3. Falling now
4. For you
5. Home
6. I guess so
7. Still waiting
8. Lurking
9. Right now
10. Still fine

Includes unlimited streaming of Pictures Vol.1 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Released on Insert Tapes's Bandcamp. Info: released February 17, 2020

Related Albums