Albums / Winners Don​`​t Do Vapor by Beta_Disc (Physical)

Winners Don​`​t Do Vapor by Beta_Disc (Physical)

¥1,090 JPY or more 

Winners Don​`​t Do Vapor by Beta_Disc

Album Description

☆Limited Edition Cassette Tape Drops 2.27 10PM(EST) / 2.28 28 12PM(JST) / 2.28 5AM(CET)


Winners Don't Do Vapor was originally released in 2018. Maybe, someday Beta_Disc will be back.



Beta_Disc
Bandcamp: beta-disc.bandcamp.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/BetaDisc

Limited Edition

Limited Edition(C-30)cassette tape
Cassette Tape: hand dubbed (real time) on C-30 (music time is around 15 minutes per side) double card insert j-card inside a Norelco case. All packed in a poly bag.

J-card&Label design by: Beta_Disc
Edit by: Seikomart

Seikomart official cassette tape.
Made in JAPAN

☆Seikomartオフィシャルカセットテープ
・Beta_Disc - Winners Don`t Do Vapor
・20分テープ(片面約10分/10分)
・クリアバッグ包装済み

Includes unlimited streaming of Winners Don`t Do Vapor via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Released on Seikomart's Bandcamp. Info: released January 20, 2020

Related Albums