Albums / 花の歌 by d10xn.zip (Physical)

花の歌 by d10xn.zip (Physical)

¥1,090 JPY or more 

花の歌 by d10xn.zip

Album Description

☆Cassette Tape Drops 1.9 10PM(EST)/1.10 12PM(JST)/1.10 5AM(CET)


Still drifting in gardens of consciousness, streets and mountains faraway. But this time more spiritual aspect of life, going towards the absolute. Ancient timeless hermetic teachings. Virtual reality aural aria.


d10xn.zip
Bandcamp:
d10xn.bandcamp.com
Instagram:
instagram.com/d10xn.zip


Previous album on Seikomart
... [Read more]

Limited Edition

Limited Edition(C-30)cassette tape
Cassette Tape: hand dubbed (real time) on C-30 (music time is around 15 minutes per side) double card insert j-card inside a Norelco case. All packed in a poly bag.
*This label design is assorted, your tape label may differ slightly from the actual photo.

Seikomart Official Cassette Tape.
Made in JAPAN

☆Seikomartオフィシャルカセットテープ
・d10xn.zip - 花の歌
・30分テープ(片面約15分/15分)
・クリアバッグ包装済み
(カセットラベルは1本1本微妙に異なるデザインのため、お手元に届くカセットテープは写真と異なるラベルが届く場合がございますのでご了承下さい。)

Includes unlimited streaming of 花の歌 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Released on Seikomart's Bandcamp. Info: released November 25, 2019

Related Albums