Albums / 日産 Automated Talking Car by Soul▲Craft (Physical)

日産 Automated Talking Car by Soul▲Craft (Physical)

¥1,190 JPY or more 

日産 Automated Talking Car by Soul▲Craft

Album Description

★REMASTERED Edition Cassette Tape 4.16 11PM(EST) / 4.17 12PM(JST)/4.17 5AM(CET),2020
☆Limited Edition Cassette Tape 12.18 10PM(EST)/12.19 12PM(JST),2018

==================
▲▲REMASTERED▲▲
==================
*All tracks updated April 14,2020

The longer you’re in this business, the more challenging your job seems to get. This supposedly disqualifies you from being a psychopath or a sociopath, given the things you’ve done and seen. This brings you some amount of comfort.

You’ve assisted in getawa... [Read more]

REMASTERED Edition

REMASTERED Edition(C-60)cassette tape
Cassette Tape: hand dubbed (real time) on C-60 (music time is around 30 minutes per side) double card insert j-card inside a Norelco case. All packed in a poly bag.
------------------------------
All Tracks REMASTERED
------------------------------
↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ Digital Album ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓
soulcraft.bandcamp.com

Seikomart Official Cassette Tape
Made in JAPAN

【再版/リマスター エディション】
☆Seikomartオフィシャルカセットテープ
・Soul▲Craft - 日産 Automated Talking Car
・60分テープ(片面約30分/30分)
・クリアバッグ包装済み

Includes unlimited streaming of 日産 Automated Talking Car via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
... more

Released on Seikomart's Bandcamp. Info: released November 5, 2018

Related Albums