Albums / BEAT_TAPE1 by Sonnig 991 (Physical)

BEAT_TAPE1 by Sonnig 991 (Physical)

¥1,090 JPY or more 

BEAT_TAPE1 by Sonnig 991

Album Description

☆Cassette Tape Drops 1.9 10PM(EST)/1.10 12PM(JST)/1.10 5AM(CET)


Easy autumn beats to chill and do homework to. Or maybe you don't have to do homework. In fact, you don't really have to do anything. You don't even have to listen to the beats if you don't want to. But they're sick.



Sonnig 991
soundcloud.com/jonesthecatman



[Previous album on Seikomart]
- Berlin Windows Shopping EP

Related Albums