Albums / heartbroken volumes ii by ブロックル (Cassette)

heartbroken volumes ii by ブロックル (Cassette)

$5 USD or more 

heartbroken volumes ii by ブロックル

Album Description

No Description

Cassette Edition

Tracklist in order:

side a
1. summers gone by (w/ kainbeats)
2. lugubrious dream (w/ Erameld)
3. i think im losing her (w/ Ageturner)
4. severance (w/ Hevi)
5. sacrosanct (w/ Houch)
6. passerby; ephemeral (w/ Haru Pandi)
7. illinois (w/ Stuffed Tomato)
8. selcouth (w/ S N U G)
9. providence (w/ little sierra)

side b
10. inconsiquential (w/ Stuffed Tomato)
11. taciturn (w/ Citrusgastank)
12. 石神井公園 (w/ cafe.wav)
13. longing with nothing to long for (w/ Houch)
14. seclusion (w/ Jabbu)
15. homecoming / never again (w/ t.Stratt)
16. insignificance (w/ Palm Fires)
17. 비오는 날 (w/ Hazel)
18. symbiosis (w/ S N U G)

Spotify -
Soundcloud -
Artwork -

Includes unlimited streaming of heartbroken volumes ii via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
... more

Released on Insert Tapes's Bandcamp. Info: released April 26, 2020

Related Albums